Upcoming Gigs

Christmas Eve 2017 – The Beet Club, Ely. Beet Club Facebook Page

New Year’s Eve 2017 – Ferry Lane Social Club, Kings Lynn. Ferry Lane S.C. Facebook Page


Sunday 1st April 2018 – The Crown Inn, Littleport, Ely. Facebook Page.

Sat. May 5th 2018 – Bottisham British Legion Club – Club Facebook Page.

Friday 13th July 2018 – (Lee solo) Ely Folk Festival. Ely Folk Festival Facebook Page.

Friday 20th July 2018 – (Lee solo) Upton Blues Festival. Upton Blues Festival Facebook Page.

Sunday 2nd September 2018 – The Crown Inn, Littleport, Ely. Facebook Page.

We are actively looking for more gigs so if you think you might like to book the Mean Eyed Cats please get in touch! We offer a discounted price for all pubs, clubs and venues that book us for the first time – contact us for details.

Mean Eyed Cats Stage Set Up
Mean Eyed Cats live

Past Gigs

Friday June 17th 2016 – The Cherry Tree, Haddenham.

Saturday 13th August 2016 – The Cherry Tree, Haddenham.

Wednesday 2nd Oct. 2016 – The Boat House, Cambridge.

Thursday 3rd Oct. 2016 – The Tap Room, St. Ives.

Friday 11th November 2016 – The Plough & Harrow, Littleport.

Saturday 12th November 2016 – The Cherry Tree, Haddenham.

Saturday 19th November 2016 – The Baron of Beef, Cambridge.

Friday 25th November 2016 – The Grapes, Cambridge.

Saturday 3rd December 2016 – The Greyhound, Bury St. Edmunds.

Friday 16th December 2016 – The Brewery Tap, Waterbeach.

Saturday 14th January 2017 – Downham Market Club. Downham Market Club Facebook Page

Saturday 28th January 2017 – The Greyhound, Bury St. Edmunds. The Greyhound Facebook Page 

Saturday 4th February 2017 – The Grapes, Histon Road, Cambridge. The Grapes Facebook Page

Sunday 12th March 2017 (4pm – 6.30pm) – The Townhouse, Ely. Townhouse Facebook Page

Friday 17th March 2017 – The Beet Club, Ely. Beet Club Facebook Page

Saturday 18th March 2017 – Beach Social Club, Waterbeach. Beach Social Club Facebook Page

Saturday 15th April 2017 – The Cherry Tree, Haddenham. The Cherry Tree on Facebook

Saturday 20th May 2017 – Alconbury Sports & Social Club. Alconbury Club Facebook Page

Friday 26th May 2017 – The Beet Club, Ely. Beet Club Facebook Page

Saturday 24th June 2017 – 25th Anniversary All Dayer, Totally Unstable Scooter Club, Ely. Totally Unstable Scooter Club Facebook Page

Saturday 5th August 2017 – Ouse Amateur Sailing Club, Kings Lynn. OASC Facebook Page

Saturday 19th August 2017 – The Railway Vue, Cambridge. Railway Vue Facebook Page

Bank Holiday Monday 28th (4pm start) – The Townhouse, Ely. Townhouse Facebook Page

Saturday 16th September 2017 – Bottisham British Legion Club – Club Facebook Page

Friday 2oth October 2017 – The Beet Club, Ely. Beet Club Facebook Page

Saturday 7th October 2017 – Downham Market Club. Downham Market Club Facebook Page

Friday 20th October 2017 – The Beet Club, Ely. Beet Club Facebook Page

Saturday 28th October 2017 – The Red Lion, Swaffham Prior, Cambridge. Red Lion website

Saturday 4th November 2017 – The Crown Inn, Littleport, Ely. Facebook Page

Saturday 25th November 2017 – The Med, Perne Rd. Cambridge. The Med Facebook Page